• Mitt medlemskap
  • Nettstedskart
  • Presserom
  • English
  •  

Søk



RA-revisorer

Publisert 30.01.14 av Even Hagelien

Her er en oversikt over revisorer som er godkjent for revisjon av Revidert Arbeidsgiver.

Kjetil Andersen kjetil.andersen@no.ey.com,  www.ey.no

Bjørn G. Baardsen bjorn@ipsum.no, www.ipsumqms.no/

Halvard Bergland hallvard@isosertifisering.no, www.isosertifisering.no/

Daniel Bjärsvik daniel.bjarsvik@sfkcertifiering.se, www.sfkcertifiering.se  

Kjersti Brakstad kjersti.brakstad@wbu.no, www.wbu.no

Marius Brekke marius@verify.no, http://verify.no/

Arne J. Buvik arne.buvik@revbuvik.no,  www.revbuvik.no

Bent Wessel Eide bent@plus-revisjon.no, www.plus-revisjon.no

Arild Falch arild@bjorgvin.no, www.bjorgvin.no

Audun Wiig Folgerø audun@verify.no, http://verify.no/

Bjørn Gisle Garlimo bjorn.garlimo@wbu.no, www.wbu.no

Clas Hellsén clas.hellsen@sfkcertifiering.se, www.sfkcertifiering.se       

Per Arne Heltrø Per.Arne.Heltroe@allrevisjon.no, www.allrevisjon.no/

Torill Huseby – torill@hvervenrevisjon.no, www.hvervenrevisjon.no

Åsmund Isaksen - aasmund@collegium.no, www.collegium.no

Svein Johnsen sj@rg.no, www.rg.no      

Mona Kolstad mona.kolstad@nemko.com, http://www.nemko.com/no 

Ole Tom Lie ole.tom@lierevisjon.no

Margareta Lindblom margareta.lindblom@sfkcertifiering.se, www.sfkcertifiering.se

Vegard Lund vegard.lund@codex.no, http://codex.no

Karl-Ludvig Mauland karl-ludvig.mauland@bdo.no, www.bdo.no  

Jarl Midtun jarl@collegium.no, www.collegium.no

Tom A. Monsen tom@bsbergen.no, www.bsbergen.no

Tom-Morten Myrdahl TomMorten@myrdahl-sveen.no, www.myrdahl-sveen.no

Kjell Nedler kjell@nedlerconsult.no, www.nedlerconsult.no

Marit Norberg marit.norberg@wbu.no, www.wbu.no

Sigbjørn Nyborg – sigbjorn@hvervenrevisjon.no, www.hvervenrevisjon.no

Lill Hege Olafsen, lillhege@olafsen-revisjon.no, http://olafsen-revisjon.no/

Eivind Pettersen eivind.pettersen@kvalitetogledelse.no

Kathinka Pettersen kathinka.pettersen@wbu.no, www.wbu.no

Tomas Smevik Tomas.Smevik@gr.no, www.gr.no

Inge Stikholmen inge@ihsregnskap.no, www.ihsregnskap.no

Kristin Solberg solberg.revisjon@gmail.com,

Morten Thuve morten.thuve@bdo.no, www.bdo.no

Vidar Tokerud vidar.tokerud@glava.no, www.vidartokerud.no

Oddbjørn Vågen : oddbjorn@rg.no, www.rg.no

Siv Wergeland siv.wergeland@wbu.no, www.wbu.no

 

 

Verktøylinje