NHO Service

Innhold

Styret

(Foto: Baard Fiksdal)

Maalfrid Brath (leder)
ManpowerGroup
Pb 2506, Solli, 0202 Oslo
Telefon:  22 01 80 00 Mobil: 928 69 515
Epost: maalfrid.brath@manpowergroup.no

Per Christian Johansen (nestleder)
Centric
Kongens gate 6. Pb 198, Sentrum, 0102 Oslo
Mobil: 926 56 779
E-post: per.christian.johansen@centric.eu

Lena Owrum Vonka
Lenas HelsePersonell AS
Pilestredet 17, 0164 Oslo
Telefon.: 22 99 94 99 Mobil 909 17 616
E-post: lena@lenas.no

Espen Hem Jakobsen
Jobzone AS
Postboks 4542 Nydalen, 0404 Oslo
Telefon:  21 52 64 11 Mobil:     909 81 267
E-post:   espen@jobzone.no

Carine Helgesen
Arena Personal AS
Dikeveien 34, 1661 Rolvsøy
Telefon: 69 10 18 60 Mobil: 481 50 818
E-post: carine.helgesen@arenapersonal.no

Torben Sneve
Adecco Norge AS
Pb 2013, Vika, 0125 Oslo
Tlf.: 23 29 00 00 Mobil: 905 47 475
E-post: torben.sneve@adecco.no

Eivind Bøe, vara
Proffice AS Pb 1804, Vika, 0123 Oslo
Telefon: 909 98 150
E-post: eivind.boe@proffice.no

Per Arne Byhrø, vara
People4You AS
Jernbanetorget 2, 0154 Oslo
Mobil: 900 59 984
E-post: perarne.byhro@people4you.no

Fra adminstrasjonen i NHO Service møter:
Even Hagelien, fagsjef
Telefon: 23 08 86 47 Mobil: 95 22 54 67
Epost: even.hagelien@nhoservice.no